Members

  • Published Date : March 12, 2019
Share:

1.   Abdullah Miya
 Senior Sub Editor Kantipur Daily, Subhidanagar, Kathmandu. 01-4480100 (O) 01-4470178 (O) 9851002786 (C),miyavaee@gmail.com

2.  Abhaya Raj Joshi
 Associate Editor : Onlinekhabar , 9841532247(C), abhayarajjoshi@gmail.com

3.  Arjun Dhakal
Journalist Independent, 01-5592949 (R) 9841209328 (C) 9851071355,arjun.dhakal@gmail.com , arjundhakal@yahoo.com

4.  Amika Rajthala
Editor Hasana Magazine, Teku, Kathmandu 01-4334944 (R) 9841225039 (C) amiaaju@gmail.com

5.   Ananda Kumar Shrestha
Senior Producer/Technical Director, B.B.C Media Action (Team Sajha Sawal), Sanepa, Lalitpur 9851063682 (C),9849789978 (Contact) anandakshrestha@yahoo.com,  shresthaananda@gmail.com, www.bbcsajhasawal.com

6.  Bharat Bhoosal 
 Radio Expert  071561859(R), 9841438530, 9857035420 brbhoosal@gmail.com

7.  Binod Bhattarai
Freelance Journalist, Sanepal-2, Lalitpur, Nepal 01-5548372(R) 9851025230(C) bbhattarai2006@gmail.com

8.  Badri Paudyal 
 Consulting Editor, Himal Khabarpatrika Fortnightly, Hattiban Lalitpur 01-5250333 (O) 01-5251013 (F) 01-4472253 (R) 9851035893(C), badripaudyal@hotmail.com

9.  Bhupendra Basnet 
Managing Director, Beso Channel Community Television, Bharatpur, Chitwan 056-522349 (O) 056-532135 (O) ​ 9855052262 (C), www.besochannel.com, Director, Umanga Video Production, bhupendrabeso(at)gmail.com,                       umangavideo(at)wlink.com.np

10.   Bharat Raj Pokhrel
Journalist, 9851091069 (C) bharatraj_pokharel@yahoo.com, bharatraj.pokharel@gmail.com

11.  Bhimsen Thapaliya 
Deputy Executive  Editor, The Rising Nepal Daily 01-4222279 (O) 01-4244428 (F) 01-4385805 (R) 9841489165 (C)  bhimsent@hotmail.com

12. Bhim Prasad Ghimire
Photo Journalists
9851040904/9842023824, bhimphoto@gmail.com

13. Bhumi Raj Chapagain
Manager Cercast
9851166802, brchapagain@gmail.com

14. Binaya Banjara
Journalists
9851149496, binay.sabisagar@gmail.com, cloudbinaya@gmail.com

15.  Chandra Shekhar Karki 
Photo Editor Nagarik Daily, Bagdurbar, Kathmandu 01-6633833 (R) 9851032544 (C) cskarki@gmail.com

16.  Chandra Kishor Jha 
Columnist, Journalist  051- 524917 (R) 9845040917 (C) chandrakishore_jha@yahoo.com

17. Chhetu Shrerpa
Journalists Annapurna Daily
9852051866, chhetugee@gmail.com

18.  Dhurba Basnet
Journalists/Documentary Film Maker/ Independen Images Nepal, Kathmandu 01-4280487 (R) 9851023947 (C), bdhurba@gmail.com

19.  Dhatri Prasad Subedi 
Deputy Executive Editor, Gorkhapatra Daily Dharmapath, New road Kathmandu 01-4222921 (O) 01-4255730 (O) 01-4224381 (F) 9851005248 (C) dhatrisubedi@hotmail.com

20.  Dilip Kumar Kafle 
Executive Director, Society for Sustainable Development (SSD), Biratnagar 021-527770 (O) 021-525105 (O) 9842024534 (C) dilipkafle@gmail.com

21.  Durga Karki 
Journalist, 9841338665, 01-4036571(R), karkig@gmail.com

22.  Govinda Pokhrel 
 Freelance Journalist  01-4478011 (R) 9851034201 (C) ggovindag@gmail.com

23.  Ghamaraj Luitel 
 President Media Academy, 9851116464 (C) ghamarajl@gmail.com

24.  Gopal Tiwari 
Sub Editor, Kantipur Daily, Subhidanagar 01-4480100 (O)Ext 1406, 01-4261191 (F) 01-4285745 (R) 9841588222 (C) , tiwari_gopal@hotmail.com

25.  Harikala Adhikari 
 Executive Editor, Gorkhapatra Daily, Dharmapath , Kathmandu 01-4359883 (R) 9851045974 (C) harikala.adhikary@gmail.com

26.  Jitendra Raut
        Journalist BBC Nepali Service, London 9849248754 (C) jitendraraut@yahoo.com

27.  Jiwendra Simkhada 
       Journalists, 01-4364566 (R) 9851087285 (C) jsimkhada@yahoo.com

28.  Jib Nath Khanal 
        Freelance Journalist,  01-4770703 (R) 9841353797 (C) khanal_jbn@yahoo.com

29.  Jaya Luintel
        Journalist,  9851066665, luinteljaya@gmail.com

30.  Kiran Nepal
        Editor, Himal Khabar Magazine 9851034349 kirannepal@gmail.com

31.  Kosmos Biswakarma 
        Editor, Haka-Haki & Face to Face Magazine, 9851101959 (C) kavya98@hotmail.com

32  Krishna Shrestha
       Journalist, Gorkhapatra Daily, Dharmapath, Kathmandu 01-4222921 (O) 01-4255730 (O) 01-4224381 (F) 01-4359883,  (R) 9841913536 (C) hakr@wlink.com.np, shrestha1958@gmail.com

33.  Krishna Murari Bhandary
        Freelance Journalist  01-4472396 (R) 9841277596 (C) km.bhandary6@gmail.com

34.   Kalpana Bhandari
        TV Journalist, Watch Dog Media 4276779(O), 9851057870, kristi.kalpana@gmail.com

35. Krishna Prasad Sapkota
Journalists RSS
9851196110, sangreela@gmail.com

36.  Laxman Upreti 
      Television Journalists, 01-5555303 (O) 01-5553960 (R) 9851020754 (C) lupreti@gmail.com

37.  Laxman Adhikari 
       Journalist, Media Section, NTC, 01-4275096,01-4288988(R) 9851109695 (C) laxman.adhikari@ntc.net.np, dhikari2007@yahoo.com

38.  Mohan Mainali 
       
Freelance Journalist  01-4441302 (R) 9851074932 (C) mohanmainali@gmail.com

39.  Murari Siwakoti 
       Journalism, DANIDA/HUGU 01-5541108 (R) 9851041270 (C) murashi61@hotmail.com

40.  Madhu Acharya 
       Radio Expert  01-4316307 (R) 9851038035 (C) madhu.acharya@gmail.com

41. Mukesh Pokharel
Journalists Himal Khabar Patrika
9857022190 , pokhrali@gmail.com

42.  Narayan Sapkota 
        Freelance Journalist  071-520952 (R) 9847020539 (C) n_sapkota@hotmail.com

43.  Nimesh Regmi 
       Journalist , 9851075213 (C) nimeshregmi@yahoo.com

44.  Nimesh Adhikari 
      Journalist/Senior, programme producer, Krishi TV, 9841298249, 01-5639580 nimeshjournalist@gmail.com

45.  Om Khadka 
        Freelance Journalist,  01-4277459 (R) 9851052041 (C) omkhadka@hotmail.com

46.  Parshu Ram Kharel
        Professor/Senior Journalist Central Department of Journalism and Mass Communication T.U, Kathmandu. 01- 4241496 (R), pkharelpp@gmail.com

47.  Purna Hari Amatya
       Journalist  9841155987 (C) purnahariamatya@yahoo.com

48.  Prabin Adhikari 
       Journalist Haka-Haki/Face to Face 9843796384 (C) praveenadhikari@gmail.com

49.  Prakash Rimal 
       Acting Editor, The Himalayan Times Daily 9851037569 rimalprakash2010@gmail.com, prakashrimal@hotmail.com

50.  Pitamber Sigdel
       Editor, Nature Khabar.com, 01-4786035(O), 01-49927242 (R), 9851004877 (C) pitam200@yahoo.com,  pitam200@gmail.com

51. Pragati Dhakal
Journalist Arthik Abhiyan
9851183965, dhakalpragati19@gmail.com

52.  Rabin Sayami 
       Cartoonist,  Nagarik Daily, Sundhara, Kathmandu. 01-4279372 (R) 9851037254 (C) rabinsayami@hotmail.com

53.  Rajan Sharma 
        Editor,  Rajdhani National Daily 01-5546300 (O) 01-4460737 (R) 9851038609 (C) ajanb.sharma@gmail.com,  rajanji68@yahoo.com

54.  Ramyata Limbu 
        KIMFF Festival Director,  Himal Association 01-4414193 (R) 9851102756 (C) ramyatal@yahoo.com
 
55.  Ramesh Kumar Khadka 
        Correspondent VPRO-Dutch Public Broadcasting, Netherland 01-6637275 (R) 9851057839 (C) , rameshkumarkhadka@yahoo.com

56.  Raghu Mainali 
       Coordinator, CRSC/KNN / NEFEJ 01-4010228 (R) 9751039028 (C) 9851039028 (C) raghu.mainali@gmail.com, rmainali@wlink.com.np

57.  Rajesh Ghimire 
       NEFEJ, 9851066582 (M) rajeshghimire@hotmail.com

58.   Rabindra Pandey
        Visual Editor, Freelance, 4377279(R), 9841317555, rubinpanda@hotmai.com

59.  Ram Prasad Humagain 
        Associate Editor, Gorkhapatra Daily, Dharmapath, Kathmandu 01-4222921 (O) 01-4255730 (O) 01-4224381 (F) 01-  4491920 (R) 9851058143 (C) huma@mos.com.np

60.  Ramesh Prasad Bhusal 
       Journalist, Nepal Editor, country coordinator, www.thethirdpole.net, 01-4288322, 9841482978 toramesh25@gmail.com

61.  Rajendra Basnet 
        Senior Sub Editor, Kantipur Daily, Subhidanagar, Kathmandu 01-4480100 (O) ext 1406, 01-4470178 (F) 01-5090257 (R), 9851198541(C), rajendra.basnet@gmail.com

62.  Roshani Adhikari 
      Journalists, Executive Director, Devsuids pvt.Lte, Lalitpur 977-9851178717, roshani81@gmail.com

63.  Ramkrishna Bhandari
       TV Journalist, Kantipur 9841941871 (C) ramkrishnajee@gmail.com

64.  Ranjana Paudel
       Television Journalit, 4106244(O), 9841487199, ranjanapaudel@gmail.com

65. Ram Chandra Adhikari
Journalists Biratnagar
9852034615, ramchandra.adhikari@gmail.com

66.Rajan Parajuli
Journalist
9851044446, rajan.parajuli@gmail.com

67.Riwaj Rai
Reporter/Photographer Asia Pacific Daily
9841467727, riwajrai83@gmail.com

68.  Sahaj Man Shrestha 
        Station Manager, Radio Sagarmatha, 01-4376379 (R) 9851040050 (C) 9802040050 (C) sahajms@gmail.com

69.  Sabin Sharma
       Journalist, Senior Correspondent, Rajdhani Daily,  5546300(O), 9851000699, sabin545@gmail.com

70.  Suman Basnet 
        Regional Coordinator,  Asia and Pacific World Association of Community Radio Broadcaster(AMARC) Kupondole-10, Lalitpur, AMARC Asia Pacific, Kathmandu, Nepal, Email: suman_basnet@asiapacific.amarc.org, Web: http://ap.amarc.org, 01-5554811(O), 01-5521714(F), 01-5521696(R), 9851023499(C), suman@wlink.com.np, www.asiapacific.amarc.org

71.  Sushil Mainali 
       Yeti Yeti Media, Director, 01-4424674 (R) 9851009729 (C) sushil_mainali@hotmail.com

72.  Suman Pukar Sharma 
        Freelance Journalist  01-4278923 (R) 9851048990 (C) sumanpukarsharma@gmail.com

73.  Subodh Gautam 
        Regional Editor Nagarik Daily, Bagdurbar, Kathmandu 01-4261808 (O) 9851054061 (C) subodh2060@yahoo.com, subodhe@hotmail.com

74.  Suresh Raj Manandhar 
        Television Journalist Nepal Television, 01-4220348 (O) 01-4670778 (R) 9841320158 (C) sureshntv@hotmail.com

75.  Sidhartha Kumar Shakya 
        Producer/Cameraperson, Visual Arts Production Naudo, Mangal Bazzar, Lalitpur-12 01-5202791 (R) 9851048109 (C)siddharthasakya@gmail.com, siddharthaks@hotmail.com

76.  Sangeeta Lama 
        President Working Women Journalist 01-4038117 (R) 9851026319 (C) sangeetala@gmail.com

77.  Sharada Rijal 
       Executive Director, Centre for Media freedom 9841124767 sharadarijal@gmail.com

78.  Som Nath Lamichhane 
        Executive Editor,  National News Agency 01-4262628 (O) 01-4262550 (O) 01-5593082 (R) 9841287738 (C) som_lamichhane@yahoo.com

79.  Suresh Sharma 
        Executive Producer/News Manager, Image Channel, Lazimpat, Kathmandu 01-4433141 (O) 01-4470236 (R) 01- 4471177 (R) 9851065784 (C) 9802002006 (C) sureshlaimail@yahoo.com, suresh_baneshwor@yahoo.com

80. Sujata Karki
Journalists
9849639748, ssujakarki@gmail.com

81. Shristi Kafle
Journalists Sinhwa News
9849057233, 4429694(O) , meshristikafle@gmail.com

8.  Tirtha Koirala 
        Chief( News and current affairs), Kantipur Television Subhidanagar, Kathmandu 01-4466300 (O) 01-4466321 (F) 01-              6631173 (R) 9851086396 (C) tirtha666@gmail.com, www.kantipurtv.com

83.  Tika Ram Rai 
       Journalist, 01-4244211 (R) 9851032739 (C) ktmtoday@gmail.com

84.  Tika Bandhan
        Journalist, Nepal Samachar patra, 9841370974, 4261179(O), tikabandhan@gmail.com

85.  Upendra Aryal 
        Director, Equal Access Nepal, 9851077214 (C) upendra2018@gmail.com