Executive Board 2075 (2018-2020)

Elected by the Anual General Meeting of 2 October 2016

 

Kosmos Biswokarma
President
kavya98@hotmail.com

 
 

 

Arjun Dhakal 
Immediate Past President
arjun.dhakal@gmail.com
 

 

 


Chandra Shekhar Karki
Vice President
cskarki@gmail.com 
 

Nimesh Regmi 
General Secretary
nimesh.regmi@gmail.com

Amika Rajthala
Secretary
amiaaju@gmail.com

 

Sabin Sharma
Treasurer
sabin545@gmail.com


 

 

Pragati Dhakal
Member
dhakalpragati19@gmail.com


 

 

 

Sujata Karki
Member
ssujakarki@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rabin Sayami
Member
sayami72@gmail.com

 

Chhetu Sherpa
Member
chhetugee@gmail.com

 

 

Jyoti Baniyan
Member
jyotiadvocate@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Member
 

 

 

 



लेखा समिति (Account Committee)
 

Gopal Tiwari
Convener
tiwari_gopal@hotmail.com

Som Nath Lamichhane
Member
somnath.lamichhane@gmail.com

 

 

Ranjana Poudel
Member
ranjanapaudel@gmail.com

 

NEFEJ Documents

Nepal Forum of Environmental journalists (NEFEJ)

Nepal Forum of Environmental journalists (NEFEJ) is a leader among non-governmental organizations working to raise public awareness on the environment, sustainable development, and other social issues.
view more

Travel Photos

  • This is a caption

  • This is another caption

  • The third caption

  • This is a caption

  • This is another caption

  • The third caption